Sofia's Little Blog Themed towards busy moms.

You’ve probably heard of the five love languages, different ways people receive and communicate their love for others. These can be used to determine the best way to show those around you how much you care in a way that they will understand. The love languages are: Acts of Service Words of Affirmation Physical Touch

Continue Reading...

The post 25+ Love Language Ideas For The Entire Family appeared first on Life As Mama.

Read full article on

About this website

Feed display

Go Ask Mom